Google Map of Belfast, Northern Ireland

Matchetts Music

38 Wellington Place
Belfast BT1 6GF

View On Google Maps
+44 (0) 28 90326695
Click To Email

Music Sales


Music Sales

£14.95 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Matchetts Price Match

Here at Matchetts Music, we’re more than happy to match or beat another legitimate musical instrument retailer’s price on an identical item.

Just call us on 028 9032 6695 or Email with the relevant information.

The goods have to be in stock and the price must be in sterling and charged in sterling (i.e. not just advertised in sterling and charged in euros / dollars).

The product must also not be available in conjunction with finance or other offers.

At Matchetts Music, delivery is free on nearly all our items (excluding pianos), however delivery charges are not always shown on many websites until you commit to purchasing.

We have been in business for over 80 years, since 1936, so you can be sure you’re purchasing from a trusted musical instrument dealer.

Matchetts Music have two stores in Belfast City Centre, where you can view the instrument of your choice before purchasing. We also have experienced and specialist sales advisors to help you with your needs and assist you in making the right decision.

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select Store Pickup in your cart and you will receive an email confirmation during store opening hours, and information on where to collect your item from.


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

101 Hits For Ukulele The Red Book101 Hits For Ukulele represents unbelievable value for money featuring 101 timeless tunes with melody line chord symbols ukulele chord diagrams and lyrics. With The Red Book you'll never be stuck for a classic song to play on your Ukulele.

  • The A Team [Sheeran Ed]  
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream [Everly Brothers The]
  • American Girl [Petty Tom]
  • Baby Can I Hold You [Chapman Tracy]
  • Back For Good [Take That]
  • Band On The Run [Paul McCartney & Wings]
  • Beautiful Noise [Diamond Neil] Beggin' [Four Seasons The]
  • Chasing Pavements [Adele] Could You Be Loved [Bob Marley & The Wailers]
  • Counting Stars [OneRepublic]
  • Crazy [Gnarls Barkley]
  • Creep [Radiohead]
  • Dear Mr. Fantasy [Traffic]
  • Distant Sun [Crowded House]
  • Don't Worry Baby [Beach Boys The]
  • Downtown Train [Waits Tom]
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me [Mamas And The Papas The]
  • Drive [Cars The]
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic [Police The]
  • Everywhere [Fleetwood Mac]
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest [Stevens Cat]
  • Get It On [T. Rex] Get Lucky [Daft Punk]
  • Get Rhythm [Cash Johnny]
  • Ghost Town [Specials The]
  • Give A Little Bit [Supertramp]
  • Gloria [Them]
  • Happy [Williams Pharrell]
  • Hard To Handle [Redding Otis]
  • The harder they come [Cliff Jimmy]
  • Heaven [Adams Bryan]
  • Help! [Beatles The]
  • Here Comes Your Man [Pixies The]
  • Here With Me [Dido]
  • Hey Good Lookin' [Williams Hank]
  • Ho Hey [Lumineers The]
  • Homeward Bound [Simon & Garfunkel]
  • How Long Will I Love You [Goulding Ellie]
  • Human [Killers The]
  • I Want You [Dylan Bob]
  • I Will Wait [Mumford & Sons]
  • In The Ghetto [Presley Elvis]
  • Israelites [Dekker Desmond]
  • It's A Sin [Pet Shop Boys]
  • Jealous Guy [Lennon John]
  • Jive Talkin' [Bee Gees The]
  • Jolene [Parton Dolly]
  • Just Can't Get Enough [Depeche Mode]
  • Lean On Me [Withers Bill]
  • Let's Stay Together [Green Al
  • ] Linger [Cranberries The]
  • Little Red Rooster [Rolling Stones The]
  • Lola [Kinks The]
  • Love Is The Drug [Roxy Music]
  • Love Will Tear Us Apart [Joy Division]
  • The Lovecats [Cure The]
  • Miss Misery [Smith Elliott]
  • Mr Blue Sky (ELO)
  • A New England [Bragg Billy]
  • New York New York [Adams Ryan]
  • Oliver's Army [Costello Elvis]
  • Pompeii [Bastille]
  • Put Your Records On [Bailey Rae Corinne]
  • A Rainy Night In Soho [Pogues The]
  • Red Morning Light [Kings Of Leon]
  • Ride A White Swan [T. Rex]
  • Royals [Lorde]
  • Rude [Magic!]
  • Sail Away [Gray David]
  • Scarborough Fair [Traditional]
  • Sisters Of Mercy [Cohen Leonard]
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay [Otis Redding]
  • Smile [Allen Lily]
  • S.O.S. [Abba]
  • Space Oddity [Bowie David]
  • Streets Of London [Mctell Ralph]
  • Substitute [Who The]
  • Sugar Man [Rodriguez]
  • The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore [Walker Brothers The]
  • Sunny Afternoon [Kinks The]
  • Tainted Love [Soft Cell]
  • Teach Your Children [Crosby Stills Nash & Young]
  • That's Entertainment [Jam The]
  • There She Goes [La's The]
  • Time Is On My Side [Rolling Stones The]
  • Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets To The Wind In Copenhagen) [Waits Tom]
  • Trouble [LaMontagne Ray]
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! [Byrds The]
  • Unchained Melody [Righteous Brothers The]
  • Video Games [Del Ray Lana]
  • Vincent (Starry Starry Night) [Mclean Don]
  • Viva La Vida [Coldplay]
  • Wake Me Up [Avicii]
  • Walk Away Renee [Left Banke The]
  • Waterloo [Abba]
  • Why Does It Always Rain On Me [Travis]
  • Wind Of Change [Scorpions The]
  • You Can Get It If You Really Want [Cliff Jimmy]
  • You Do Something To Me [Weller Paul]
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away [Beatles The]

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, however delivery in the Belfast area is free with digital pianos. Email us at or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00