Out of the Ark

1 In stock


Out of the Ark

£26.95 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

Ages: 5-11 years A Bumper Crop Of Harvest Songs! As part of our hugely successful seasonal series including A Spring Thing and A Cracking Christmas. A Combined Harvest offers a definitive bumper crop of 30 harvest songs that really help celebrate this important time of year. Perfect for children in schools and churches. Featuring 11 of the best harvest songs from our existing catalogue with 19 new songs written by established and new writers.

Song Titles

  • Beautiful World
  • Big Red Combine Harvester
  • Cereals Bread Veg and Fruit
  • Conkers
  • Everybody Praise Him
  • Everywhere Around Me
  • Five A Day 
  • Food Colours
  • Good Things
  • Harvest Hymn
  • Harvest Samba
  • Harvest Song
  • Harvest Time Has Come
  • In My Trolley
  • Lunchtime Queue
  • Mr Scarecrow
  • Picture Of Autumn
  • Praise To The One
  • Sing A Song For Harvest
  • Super Sun
  • Thank You For Almost Everything
  • Thank You For The Sunshine
  • Thank You God For The Harvest
  • The Harvest Of Love
  • The Healthy Habanera
  • The Sun Came Shining Down
  • The Vegetable Song
  • We Thank You
  • Weird And Wonderful
  • What You Sow

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, however delivery in the Belfast area is free with digital pianos. Email us at info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at info@matchettsmusic.com, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00