Hal Leonard


Hal Leonard

£17.99 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist
This exceptional collection draws upon works from 20 of the world’s greatest piano composers. This book is suitable for the intermediate-level pianist and offers engaging and inspiring pieces to elevate and expand their repertoire.
Includes beautiful pieces by Ludovico Einaudi, Yiruma, Dustin O’Halloran, Joe Hisaishi, Yann Tiersen and may more!
  1. American Beauty from American Beauty (Composer: Thomas Newman)
  2. Ballade Pour Adeline (Composer: Richard Clayderman)
  3. Big My Secret from The Piano (Composer: Michael Nyman)
  4. Comptine d'un autre été, L'après-midi from Amélie (Composer: Yann Tiersen)
  5. Fly (Composer: Ludovico Einaudi)
  6. Dalur (Island Songs V) (Composer: Ólafur Arnalds)
  7. Dawn from Pride & Prejudice (Composer: Dario Marianelli)
  8. Glasgow Love Theme (Composer: Craig Armstrong)
  9. A Game of Badminton from Jane Eyre (Composer: Dario Marianelli)
  10. Grace (Composer: Neil Cowley Trio)
  11. The Heart Asks Pleasure First from The Piano (Composer: Michael Nyman)
  12. Home from The Beauty Inside (Composer: Dustin O'Halloran)
  13. Kiss The Rain (Composer: Yiruma)
  14. If I Could See You Again (Composer: Yiruma)
  15. In The Morning Light (Composer: Yanni)
  16. It's Your Day (Composer: Yiruma)
  17. Lion Theme from Lion (Composer: Hauschka)
  18. Love Hurts (Composer: Yiruma)
  19. Le Onde (Composer: Ludovico Einaudi)
  20. Love Me (Composer: Yiruma)
  21. Light of the Seven from Game Of Thrones (Composer: Ramin Djawadi)
  22. May Be (Composer: Yiruma)
  23. Merry-Go-Round Of Life from Howl's Moving Castle (Composer: Joe Hisaishi)
  24. Metamorphosis Two (Composer: Philip Glass)
  25. A Model Of The Universe from The Theory Of Everything (Composer: Jóhann Jóhannsson)
  26. Opus 23 (Composer: Dustin O'Halloran)
  27. One Summer's Day from Spirited Away (Composer: Joe Hisaishi)
  28. Opening (Composer: Philip Glass)
  29. Nuvole Bianche (Composer: Ludovico Einaudi)
  30. Penn Ar Roc'h (Composer: Yann Tiersen)
  31. Prelude No. 2 (Composer: Dustin O'Halloran)
  32. Primavera (Composer: Ludovico Einaudi)
  33. Porz Goret (Composer: Yann Tiersen)
  34. River Flows In You (Composer: Yiruma)
  35. Reprise from Spirited Away (Composer: Joe Hisaishi)
  36. The Shape Of Water Theme from The Shape Of Water (Composer: Alexandre Desplat)
  37. The Tearjerker Returns (Composer: Chilly Gonzales)
  38. Una Mattina (Composer: Ludovico Einaudi)
  39. Vladimir's Blues (Composer: Max Richter)
  40. Written on the Sky (Composer: Max Richter)

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, Email us at info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at info@matchettsmusic.com, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00