Boosey and Hawkes


Boosey and Hawkes

£16.99 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

Originally created as a seven minute interval act for the Eurovision Song Contest in 1994, Riverdance was quickly transformed into a full-length stage show and had its first performance at the Point Theatre, Dublin in February 1995. Since then the show has been seen live by more than 22 million people and by a television audience of nearly 2 billion. Riverdance CDs, DVDs and videos have sold millions of copies worldwide and in 1997 composer Bill Whelan was honored with the Grammy Award for 'Best Musical Show Album' for the Riverdance CD.

This collection includes 20 pieces from the show, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Lavish photography is included, alongside introductory notes by Bill Whelan himself.

The Music From Riverdance The Show - 20th Anniversary Edition includes the pieces Reel Around The Sun, American Wake, Riverdance and Lift The Wings.

  1. Courante (Lully)
  2. The Little Windows [Couperin]
  3. Sonata in Bb [Cimarosa]
  4. Versohnung [Reger]
  5. Song Without Words In C Minor [Mendelssohn-Bartholdy]
  6. Piece No.5 from Five Miniature Pieces [McGuire]
  7. Tell Me, Daphne [Farnaby]
  8. Toccata In A [Paradies]
  9. La Sarabande [Grovlez]
  10. Piece no.11 from Visions Fugitives [Prokofieff]
  11. Allegro [Kablevsky]
  12. Study [Harris]
  13. Serenata [Albeniz]
  14. Resignation [Reger]
  15. Klavierstuck [Webern]
  16. Prelude [Hengeveld]
  17. Nova Loutka [Martinu]
  18. The Sleeping Doll (Akimov)
  19. Little Snow-bearing Clouds (Garscia)
  20. Roundabout (Wright)
  21. Silent Movie (Sebba)
  22. Las zapatillas del torero [Turina]

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, Email us at or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00