Hal Leonard


Hal Leonard

£16.99 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

Do you feel you've learned enough fingerstyle technique to start playing some real tunes? If so, this is the book for you.

50 must-know songs, including Blackbird, The Boxer, Dust in the Wind, Fire and Rain, Greensleeves, Hell Hound on My Trail, Is There Anybody Out There?, Julia, Puff the Magic Dragon, Road Trippin', Shape of My Heart, Tears in Heaven, Time in a Bottle, Vincent (Starry Starry Night), The Wind and more.

  1. Cavatina
  2. Forever
  3. The Wind
  4. Make Me A Pallet On The Floor
  5. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
  6. From The Morning
  7. Road Trippin'
  8. Freight Train
  9. When The Children Cry
  10. Sailing To Philadelphia
  11. Horizons
  12. Greensleeves
  13. Annie's Song
  14. Desperate Man Blues
  15. Julia
  16. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  17. The Entertainer
  18. Never Going Back Again
  19. Shape Of My Heart
  20. Blackbird
  21. The Boxer
  22. Jiffy Jam
  23. Deep River Blues
  24. Diamonds And Rust
  25. Stop This Train
  26. Can't Find My Way Home
  27. Falling Slowly
  28. Classical Gas
  29. Dear Prudence
  30. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  31. Hello In There
  32. Dust In The Wind
  33. Fire And Rain
  34. Needle Of Death
  35. Million Years Ago
  36. Helplessly Hoping
  37. Mona Ray
  38. Nine Pound Hammer
  39. Puff The Magic Dragon
  40. Tears In Heaven
  41. Time In A Bottle
  42. Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
  43. Mood For A Day
  44. Little Martha
  45. Embryonic Journey
  46. Alice's Restaurant
  47. Danny's Song
  48. Hell Hound On My Trail
  49. Going To California
  50. Is There Anybody Out There?

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, Email us at info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at info@matchettsmusic.com, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00