£7.99 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

The fourth volume in a sensational series of popular Folksongs and Ballads from the long tradition of Irish music. Contains fifty wonderful songs all with melody line guitar chords and complete lyrics. Also includes an appendix with background notes on each of the songs. 

  • 21 Years 
  • A Place In The Choir 
  • As I Leave Behind Neidin 
  • Beautiful City 
  • Come Back Paddy Reilly 
  • Dingle Bay 
  • Easy And Slow 
  • Eileen Oge 
  • Fear An Bhata 
  • From Clare To Here 
  • Galway Bay 
  • Galway Bay (2) 
  • Green Fields Of America 
  • It's A Long Way To Tipperary 
  • James Connolly 
  • John O' Dreams 
  • Limerick You're A Lady 
  • Lough Sheelin's Side 
  • Lovely Leitrim 
  • My Cavan Girl 
  • My Irish Molly -O 
  • Nancy Myles 
  • Nora Lee 
  • Old Rustic Mill By The Bridge 
  • Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore 
  • Pat Murphy's Meadow 
  • Red-haired Mary 
  • Shanagolden 
  • Song For Ireland 
  • St. Patrick Was A Gentleman 
  • Sullivan's John 
  • Sweet Thames, Flow Softly 
  • The Blarney Roses 
  • The Cobbler 
  • The Fields Of Athenry 
  • The Garden Song 
  • The Good Ship Kangaroo 
  • The Green Hills Of Clare 
  • The Hills Of Kerry 
  • The Little Beggarman 
  • The Mermaid 
  • The Old Bog Road 
  • The Old Triangle 
  • The Peeler And The Goat 
  • The Rare Oul' Times 
  • The Reason I Left Mullingar 
  • The Skillet Pot 
  • The Snowy-Breasted Pearl 
  • The Streets Of New York 
  • Where The Three Countries Meet

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, Email us at info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at info@matchettsmusic.com, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00