Hal Leonard


Hal Leonard

£11.99 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

This volume features 15 songs in a range of styles from pop and film to musical theatre including: 'Perfect', ‘Dancing Queen’ and ‘Beauty and the Beast’. The pieces have been carefully selected and arranged to provide the perfect light relief from exam practice.
The songs in this collection have been specially arranged in order of difficulty, for students at Grade 1 level. Each song is presented with technical tips and performance notes to help you improve your performance!
Audio demonstration and backing tracks are accessible online with the unique code included with the book. Online audio is accessed at halleonardeurope.com/mylibrary
Downloadable PDF Piano accompaniments are also available.

  1. ABC (Personality: The Jackson 5)
  2. Ain’t No Sunshine (Personality: Bill Withers)
  3. Any Dream Will Do (Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat)
  4. Beauty and the Beast (Beauty and the Beast)
  5. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (The Lion King)
  6. Chim Chim Cher-ee (Mary Poppins)
  7. Dancing Queen (Personality: ABBA)
  8. Every Breath You Take (Personality: The Police)
  9. Hallelujah (Personality: Leonard Cohen)
  10. Let It Be (Personality: The Beatles)
  11. Make You Feel My Love (Personality: Adele)
  12. Memory (Cats)
  13. Perfect (Personality: Ed Sheeran)
  14. A Thousand Years (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1)
  15. A Whole New World (Aladdin’s Theme) (Aladdin)

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, Email us at info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at info@matchettsmusic.com, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00