Faber Music


Faber Music

£12.99 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

The Essential Jazz Collection

The Essential Collection of Jazz through the decades with twenty-nine of the most popular and played Jazz classics arranged by Richard Harris for intermediate Piano solo.

  • A Foggy Day [Gershwin, George] 
  • A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square [Maschwitz, Eric] [Sherwin, Manning] 
  • Anything Goes [Porter, Cole] 
  • Bewitched [Rodgers, Richard] [Hart, Lorenz] 
  • Blue Moon [Rodgers, Richard] [Hart, Lorenz] 
  • Come Fly With Me [Cahn, Sammy] 
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine [Mercer, Johnny] [Arlen, Harold] 
  • Desafinado [Jobim, Antonio Carleo] [Mendonca, Newton] 
  • Embraceable You [Gershwin, George] [Gershwin, Ira] 
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye [Porter, Cole] 
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) [Howard, Bart] 
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You [Porter, Cole] 
  • It Ain't Necessarily So (Porgy and Bess) [Gershwin, George] [Gerswin, Ira] 
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) [Ellington, Duke] [Mills, Irving] 
  • La Bamba [Valens, Ritchie] 
  • Let There Be Love [Rand, Lionel] 
  • Misty [Garner, Erroll] 
  • Mood Indigo [Ellington, Duke] [Bigard, Barney] [Mills, Irving] 
  • Moonlight Serenade [Miller, Glenn] 
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me [Donaldson, Walter] [Kahn, Gus] 
  • My Funny Valentine [Rodgers, Richard] [Hart, Lorenz] 
  • New York, New York [Kander, John] [Ebb, Fred] 
  • Night And Day [Porter, Cole] 
  • Round Midnight [Monk, Thelonious] 
  • Someone To Watch Over Me [Gershwin, George] [Gershwin, Ira] 
  • Summertime [Gershwin, George] [Gershwin, Ira] 
  • Take Five [Desmond, Paul] 
  • The Lady Is A Tramp [Rodgers, Richard] [Hart, Lorenz] 
  • Who Wants To be A Millionaire? [Porter, Cole]

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, Email us at info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at info@matchettsmusic.com, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00