Music Sales


Music Sales

£8.99 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

William Percy French was one of Ireland's favourite sons and his influence on traditional Irish Music can still be felt today. His lyrics are still humorous, ironic and perceptive, but never mocking or scornful, and these exemplify his love of his motherland. Representing some of the finest examples of this genre, this volume contains forty-seven of his most famous and enjoyed songs all lovingly arranged by James Nealy, with melody-line, complete lyrics and chords. Includes notes on the inspiration and background of each of the songs and a commentary on the life and talents of French himself. This is a wonderful reference book as well as a compilation of his magnificent works for enjoyment. Songs include Eileen OgeThe Emigrants Letter and ‘Who said the Hook Never Hurted the Worms?’

  1. Abdulla Bulbul Ameer
  2. Andy Mcelroe
  3. Are Ye Right There, Michael?
  4. Come Back Paddy Reilly
  5. Donegan's Daughter
  6. Drumcolliher
  7. Father O'Callaghan
  8. Fighting Mcguire
  9. Jim Wheelahan's Automobeel
  10. Kitty Gallagher
  11. Little Brigid Flynn
  12. Maguire's Motor Bike
  13. Mat Hannigan's Aunt
  14. Mcbreen's Heifer
  15. Mick's Hotel
  16. Mulligan's Masquerade
  17. No More Of Yer Golfin' For Me
  18. Phil The Fluther's Ball
  19. Phistlin' Phil Mchugh
  20. Rafferty's Racin' Mare
  21. Shlathery's Mounted Fut
  22. Sweet Marie
  23. The Darlin' Girl From Clare
  24. The Fortunes Of Finnegan
  25. The Girl On A Big Black Mare
  26. The Hoodoo
  27. The Mountains Of Mourne
  28. The Night That Miss Cooney Eloped
  29. The Oklahoma Rose
  30. When Erin Wakes


UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, Email us at or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00