Hal Leonard


Hal Leonard

£16.99 Collect In Store 0% Finance Available

Collect In Store

All our products are available to collect in store. Simply select "Local Pickup" in the delivery options during the checkout process!


We have a number of finance options available to suit your needs, including 9-month, interest-free finance. Use the Finance calculator below to work out the best option for you and choose "Apply For Finance" during checkout to complete your application.
Add to wishlist

Dip In to this great selection of pop songs! All the tunes are specially arranged for Violin, with chord symbols at concert pitch for easy accompaniment, and are graded to suit a wide range of playing levels.

Each song is awarded a star rating based on difficulty – making this folio ideal for everyone, from the beginning Violin player to the experienced musician. Includes hit songs by Lady Gaga, Coldplay, Beyoncé, Take That and many more.

  1. All About Tonight
  2. Apologize
  3. Bad Boys
  4. Bad Romance
  5. Beautiful Day
  6. Bedshaped
  7. Bleeding Love
  8. Broken Strings
  9. Chasing Cars
  10. Chasing Pavements
  11. Cry Me Out
  12. Don't Stop Believin'
  13. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  14. Fight For This Love
  15. Fireflies
  16. Fix You
  17. Forget You
  18. Glad You Came
  19. Grenade
  20. Hallelujah
  21. Halo
  22. Human
  23. If I Were A Boy
  24. Is It Any Wonder?
  25. Jar Of Hearts
  26. Jealousy
  27. Just Dance
  28. Last Friday Night
  29. Leave Right Now
  30. Lost
  31. Love Goes Down
  32. Love Song
  33. Love Story
  34. Make You Feel My Love
  35. No Air
  36. Poker Face
  37. Rolling In The Deep
  38. Rule The World
  39. Run
  40. Russian Roulette
  41. Shine
  42. Someone Like You
  43. Somewhere Only We Know
  44. Take A Bow
  45. The A Team
  46. The Climb
  47. The Fear
  48. Viva La Vida
  49. Warwick Avenue
  50. You Raise Me Up

UK Shipping

UK postage is free on most items, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis.

We send smaller items via Royal Mail and larger items via a carrier. We will e-mail you when your order has been shipped. Orders usually take 2-3 working days.

ROI Shipping

Delivery to Ireland is free on items over £179, excluding pianos, digital pianos and double basses which we will quote on an individual basis. For delivery of items under £179, the cost is £10.

International Shipping

We are happy to give a quote for international shipping. Email info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on +44 (0) 28 9032 6695 for a price.

Piano Shipping

Due to the size and weight of pianos and digital pianos, we have to quote for delivery on an individual basis, Email us at info@matchettsmusic.com or phone us on 028 9032 6695 for a quote.

Returns Policy

You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Your item must be in the original packaging, and have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note that gift vouchers are not eligible for refunds.


If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received it, inspected it and processed the returned item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Return Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.


For any delivery questions or queries, send us an email at info@matchettsmusic.com, or call us on 028 9032 6695.

Recently Viewed Products



Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Total £0.00